2017 Rep/Select and Elite Coaches

2017 Rep / Select and Elite Coaches 

Download this application and then send it to our Select Director Scott Manson no later than August 28. Coach selections will be announced after Labour Day. 2017 Select Coaching App.pdf

Level Year Coach Team Contact Information
Minor Rookie 2009 John Phillips Spartans johnphillips@hotmail.ca

Rookie 2008 James McRae Spartans jmacrae.tor@gmail.com
Select 2008, 2009 Cheryl Diamond Select  cherylanndiamond@yahoo.ca
Minor Mosquito 2007 Sam Dwyer Spartans sam.dwyer@gmail.com

2006 Jonathan Clarke
Spartans jonathanrclarke@gmail.com
Select 2006/2007 Victor Munro Select munro.victor@gmail.com
Minor Peewee AAA 2005 Dwayne McMulkin
AAA Minor Peewee dmcmulkin@hotmail.com
Peewee 2004 Mark Nyberg Spartans mdnyberg17@gmail.com
Select 2004/2005 Graham Caise Select graham.caise@gmail.com
Minor Bantam AAA 2003 Sanjeev Thankore AAA Minor Bantam sanjeev@bamfordproduce.com
Minor Bantam 2003 Jason Gloyns
Spartans jasongloyns@hotmail.com
Bantam Elite (BEL) 15U 2002 Mike Asselin BEL 15U mazzy87@yahoo.com
Bantam 2002 Dean Tardio Spartans


Select 2002/2003 Mike Ross Select mikerossbaseball@gmail.com
Midget Elite (MEL) 17U 2000 Blaine Harris MEL 17U blaineharris77@hotmail.com
Midget 1999/2000 John Warwick
Spartans John.warwick@cibc.com
Select 1999/2000 Steve Rudback Select barney946@hotmail.com
Junior AAA 1996/1997/1998 Doodnath Rampersad AAA Junior doodnath.rampersad@gmail.com